Black & Blue || Style with Jas

Processed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 preset

shop the look black & blue

Hello, and happy Thursday, people! This outfit is really simple, but still really cute I think. Something that you can wear on chilly summer nights or getting a bite with friends. I really love wearing simple tops and blue jeans. This is just a really simple, go-to outfit when you don’t know what to wear. I got the Tory Burch flip flops when they were having a sale and selling them for $10. Both my sisters and my mother got a pair a little while after me and we all love them.

I know I never post on Thursdays and I did not post yesterday because I didn’t want to rush myself to finish up a post that would be half-baked. So, I just decided to write and edit my post so that it can look its best. I got from my trip with my family a little while ago, so my next post will be the travel diary. I have a ton of pictures and details for that one, so I want to make sure it’s pretty much perfect for you all.

I hope you have a wonderful rest of your Thursday! Please make sure to follow me on my social media accounts, which are always left at the bottom of the post. Thank you!

love jas

INSTAGRAM // @stylewjas
TWITTER // @stylewithjas
Leave a Reply

